The 2019 Speaker line-up is currently in development but take a look at the fantastic range of Speakers from the 2018 congress:

2018 Speakers

David Adams
Senior Product Manager
PCTEL RF Solutions

Jeff Alexander
Senior Vice President
ExteNet Systems

Rommel Angeles
Manager of Implementation
Verizon Wireless

Rich Berliner
Fifth Gen Media, LLC

Marc Blakeman
Regional Vice President External Affairs
AT&T California

Oliver Bosshard
Chief Operating Officer
Real Wittness

Bryan Brooks
Vice President, Carrier and Wholesale Services
Pavlov Media

Seth Buechley
Chairman and CEO
Cathedral Consulting

Patrick Buthmann
Vice-President, Business Development and Product Management
Communications Components, Inc. (CCI)

William Cune
Vice President of Network Architecture
Communications Components, Inc. (CCI)

Qumars Eghaneyan
Senior RAN Engineer
First Responder Network Authority

Dan Elliot
Manager Communications, Integrated Operational Control Centre
Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Ingo Flömer
Director of Product Management, EMEA
Cobham Wireless

Jay Floyd
Director, Wireless Infrastructure and Services
MGM Resorts International

John Foley
Vice President, Operations
Safer Buildings Coalition

Jennifer Fritzsche
Managing Director, Equity Research Group
Wells Fargo Securities

Rick Good
Market Segment Leader – Coverage Enhancement Product

Todd Gore
Vice President of Sales
Federated Wireless

Rob Graham
President and CEO
Genwave Technologies

Richard M. Grimes
COO & Principal
Strategic Venue Partners, Inc.

Eric Hagerson
Principal Manager, Federal Regulatory Affairs

Don Henry
Public Safety Program Manager and Director of Sales

Ahmed Hmimy
Product Line Director

Cliff Kane
Co-Chief Executive Officer

Art King
Director of Enterprise

Cris Kimbrough
Senior Vice President, Building Technology Services
CBRE | Valuation & Advisory Services

Kevin Kurz
Wireless Manager South/MidAtlantic
Anixter, Inc.

Todd Landry
Corporate Vice President, Product and Market Strategy
JMA Wireless

Joel Lindholm
Vice President, LTE Business
Ruckus Wireless and Co-Chair, In-building Business Working Group, CBRS Alliance

Peter Lojko
Sales Director
C Squared Systems LLC

Dennis McColl
Distinguished Member of Technical Staff
Verizon Wireless

Jim McCulloch
Senior Vice President of Real Estate
Vertical Bridge

Tim Moynihan
Vice President of Marketing

Amy K. Moini
Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing
QuadGen Wireless

Kyung Mun
Principal Strategist
Mobile Experts LLC

Kevin Nida
Region 9 – CONUS Consultation Co-Lead, CA/NV/AZ/NM
First Responder Network Authority

Alan Perdue
Executive Director
Safer Buildings Coalition

Lee Pucker
Chief Executive Officer
Wireless Innovation Forum

Mark S. Reynolds
Associate Director of Core IT Voice Services
University of New Mexico

Fred Scalera
Market Development Manager – FirstNet Initiative

Daniel Schweizer
Director, Government Relations
Crown Castle

Jon Simpson
Technical Lead Manager

S. Rusty Stone
Telecommunications/Tech Project Manager
Camden Property Trust

Alan Tilles
Chairman, Telecommunications Department
Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy & Ecker, P.A.

Morten Tolstrup
Executive Business Development Director
JMA Wireless

Nichole Thomas
Senior Director, Business Transformation

David Witkowski
Executive Director
Wireless Communications Initiative

Joint Venture Silicon Valley

Phil Zeigler
CIBET Training Initiative